Staff

Office Phone: 519-227-4491

Office Fax: 519-227-4998

FOR AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES, CONTACT: Dave Kester @ 519-494-8228 or Ron Reymer @ 519-494-9523

Administration

C.A.O/Clerk - Ron Reymer - rreymer@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Economic Development & Communications Officer - Lisa deBoer - ldeboer@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Reception/Office Assistant - Joanne Latta - jlatta@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Deputy Clerk - Tina Merner - tmerner@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Planning - 519-434-7321 x 2292

Senior Planner - Marc Bancroft - mbancroft@middlesex.ca

Building Inspectors - 519-666-0190

CBO - Arnie Marsman - marsmana@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Finance

Deputy Treasurer - Tracy Loyens - tloyens@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Finance Assistant - rfreiter@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Public Works

Public Works Manager - Dave Kester - dkester@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Public Works Assistant - Julie Overholdt - joverholdt@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Roads Supervisor - Joe Dewan

Water Supervisor - John Riddell

Parks & Recreation - 519-227-4442

Manager of Parks & Recreation - Paul Smith - psmith@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Recreation Coordinator - Abby Vandermuren - parksandrec@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Facility Operators - Dick Juergens, Bill Campbell, Aaron Appleman